Execução de empreitadas de construção e/ou beneficiação de vias no concelho de Via Nova de Famalicão
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Execução de empreitadas de construção e/ou beneficiação de vias no concelho de Via Nova de Famalicão
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Total budget
- €15,000,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Vila Nova de Famalicão
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de obra de trabalhos de silvicultura e limpeza de vias no concelho do Fundão
- Empreitada de Beneficiação de Estradas no Concelho
- Aquisição de Serviços para Elaboração de Projetos de Execução por Lotes, para as seguintes vias estruturantes: VL1, VL3, VL11, Via de Ligação do Estádio Jorge Sampaio aos Carvalhos, Requalificação da VL7 e VL10 Troço Norte para o Município de Vila Nova de Gaia
- Pavimentação de vias na freguesia de Camarate - Rua de Fetais, Estrada de Fetais e Rua dos Bombeiros Voluntários
- Empreitada em regime de conceção-construção de empreitadas para a implementação de medidas de melhoria de eficiência energética em edifícios das Escolas de Hotelaria e Turismo
- Freguesia de Carnide / Arruamentos e Beneficiações em estradas e caminhos na Freguesia (Requalificação viária) - Proc. n.º 25/2025
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- published_on changed from 2026-04-01 to — on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/064/419956191.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 15000000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-01 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Execução de empreitadas de construção e/ou beneficiação de vias no concelho de Via Nova de Famalicão on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.