Aquisição de expansão de solução de virtualização VMWare
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de expansão de solução de virtualização VMWare
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €159,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Rádio e Televisão de Portugal, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de Solução de Virtualização
- Aquisição de licenciamento para expansão de ambiente virtualizado
- Aquisição de Serviços de Administração de Sistemas VMware, pelo período de 12 meses
- Aquisição de uma Solução de Backups
- Aquisição de salas de videoconferência
- Aquisição Licenciamento VEEAM e VMWARE
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092820-3d797091/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
a66817bf85d37d83(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/072/419957591.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 159000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de expansão de solução de virtualização VMWare on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:18 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.