Iluminações Decorativas das Festas de Natal e de Fim do Ano 2026/2027 e 2027/2028 - 6 Lotes
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Iluminações Decorativas das Festas de Natal e de Fim do Ano 2026/2027 e 2027/2028 - 6 Lotes
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso de concepção
- Published
- Total budget
- €1,373,736
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Secretaria Regional de Turismo, Ambiente e Cultura
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de ligações e instalações elétricas, manutenção, montagem e desmontagem de iluminações decorativas nas Festas de Natal e do Fim do Ano 2026/2027 e 2027/2028, na Iniciativa de Natal do Trade Regional 2026 e 2027, e nas Festas de Carnaval 2027 e 2028, na Região Autónoma da Madeira
- Aquisição de elementos decorativos e serviços de aluguer, montagem, manutenção e desmontagem de Iluminação de Natal para os anos 2026 e 2027
- 57-2026-Aquisição de serviços de Iluminações Festivas Decorativas para as Festas Concelhias e de São Bartolomeu 2026 e Iluminação Decorativa de Natal 2026, nas três vilas do concelho
- 45-2026 - Aquisição de serviços de Iluminações Festivas Decorativas para as Festas Concelhias e de Natal
- Iluminação decorativa – Feira da Luz/Expomor e Natal 2025
- CPI 05/2025 - Serviços de Iluminação e Ornamentação Festiva para o ano de 2025
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092802-34f15a22/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
cb265a4c53300b0d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/074/419957871.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1373736.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso de concepção on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Iluminações Decorativas das Festas de Natal e de Fim do Ano 2026/2027 e 2027/2028 - 6 Lotes on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:00 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.