Obras de beneficiação no Gabinete de Medicina no Trabalho - Estádio Municipal
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Obras de beneficiação no Gabinete de Medicina no Trabalho - Estádio Municipal
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €10,355.69
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município da Marinha Grande
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Trabalhos de beneficiação das condições de utilização do Mercado Municipal
- Projeto de execução de obras de reabilitação no Estádio Municipal
- Obra de beneficiação do Serviço de Pneumologia - Piso 8 do Hospital De Santa Maria
- Empreitada de Obras de Beneficiação e de Recuperação do Pavilhão Desportivo de Massapés
- Obra de beneficiação da Unidade Hospitalar Domiciliária Piso 1 do Hospital De Santa Maria
- Obras de Beneficiação do Recreio e da Instalação Sanitária / Vestiário dos Funcionários da EB Campo 24 de Agosto (EM.001.2025.019)
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-04-25 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-04-16 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/074/419958186.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 10355.69 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-04-25 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-16 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.