Aquisição de serviços de informática de apoio e gestão de hardware e software
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviços de informática de apoio e gestão de hardware e software
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €308,836
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de licenciamento e serviços de suporte de software Microsoft
- Aquisição de licenciamento de software e de serviços de suporte técnico
- Aquisição de equipamento e serviços informáticos
- Aquisição de hardware, storage, software, instalação, suporte e manutenção
- Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento e manutenção de sistemas de informação
- Aquisição da prestação de serviços de suporte informático especializado
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100557-3458a85b/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
9605b59bd94e8119(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/075/419957964.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 308836.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-17 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de serviços de informática de apoio e gestão de hardware e software on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:05:55 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.