25-038Q Qualification System for Software Licencing, Support and Maintenance for Uisce Éireann
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Software package and information systems.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- UQS Qualification
- Published
- Country
- Ireland
- Funder
- Uisce Éireann
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 24/018 A Qualification System for the Provision of Energy Services to Uisce Éireann
- 23/027 - A Multi-Supplier Qualification System for the Provision of Irish Translation and Localisation Services to Uisce Éireann
- 24-036 Qualification System for MEICA Maintenance and Repair Works to Uisce Éireann
- 23/040 - A Qualification System for the Provision of General Building and Civil Engineering Maintenance and Repair Works to Uisce Éireann
- 23/061 - A Qualification System for the Provision of Trade Licencing, Inspection and Management Services to Uisce Éireann Waste Water Source Control and Licencing (WWSCL)
- 23/053 - Provision of IBM MAS App Points for Uisce Éireann
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://assets.gov.ie/static/documents/edf2df28/Public_Procurement_Opendata_Dataset.csv
- Document fingerprint
96bcbeefc84342b0(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/174706-2026 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as UQS Qualification on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 25-038Q Qualification System for Software Licencing, Support and Maintenance for Uisce Éireann on
Data source
Source: Office of Government Procurement — eTenders contract notices, via data.gov.ie. CC BY 4.0 as declared on the dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Thu, 15 Oct 2026 15:57:46 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.