TR3942 - Supply and Maintenance of EV Supply Equipment and Associated BESS Integrations throughout the Republic of Ireland
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; Lighting.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- UQS Qualification
- Published
- Country
- Ireland
- Funder
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- TR3041 Maintenance of ecars Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Infrastructure in the Republic of Ireland (RoI)
- National Electro Fishing Equipment Servicing and Maintenance for Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Electrical Maintenance and Associated Works for TU Dublin
- TR3983 - SUPPLY OF ELECTRIC VEHICLE CHARGERS AND PAY AS YOU GO METERS (ROI)
- Multi Supplier Framework for Equipment and Consumables (Electrical)
- The Provision of Training and Classroom Materials - Electrical Supplies and Related items to City of Dublin ETB Centres, Schools and Colleges
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://assets.gov.ie/static/documents/4d482e0e/Public_Procurement_Opendata_Dataset.csv
- Document fingerprint
0c7a52980d381ad8(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/25584-2026 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-01-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as UQS Qualification on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as TR3942 - Supply and Maintenance of EV Supply Equipment and Associated BESS Integrations throughout the Republic of Ireland on
Data source
Source: Office of Government Procurement — eTenders contract notices, via data.gov.ie. CC BY 4.0 as declared on the dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Fri, 07 Aug 2026 11:54:33 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.