Aquisição, fornecimento, instalação e colocação em serviço de dois grupos de geradores para alimentação de emergência hospitalar
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição, fornecimento, instalação e colocação em serviço de dois grupos de geradores para alimentação de emergência hospitalar
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €338,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Coimbra, E. P. E.
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- FORNECIMENTO E INSTALAÇÃO DE DOIS GRUPOS GERADOR DE EMERGÊNCIA
- "Zakup generatora prądu do zasilania szpitala w energię elektryczną wraz z przygotowaniem infrastruktury oraz pracami towarzyszącymi”
- Aquisição e instalação de três grupos geradores para alimentação elétrica de emergência
- FORNECIMENTO E APLICAÇÃO DE GRUPOS GERADORES PARA SERVIÇOS ESSENCIAIS
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção preventiva e corretiva dos grupos de geradores sob Gestão Municipal e aluguer de geradores
- Aquisição de Instalação de Geradores de Emergência no HDJMGe e HSLE ambos da ULSAALE, EPE
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261018-090733-74820869/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
5f87643638bfe8b8(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/196/419974992.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 338000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição, fornecimento, instalação e colocação em serviço de dois grupos de geradores para alimentação de emergência hospitalar on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 18 Oct 2026 09:07:31 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.