Subvención directa al Ayuntamiento de Cantavieja para sufragar gastos de conservación, mantenimiento y vigilancia de la Escuela Hogar de dicho municipio.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Ordenanza General de Subvenciones de la Diputación Provincial de Teruel
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concesión directa - instrumental
- Published
- Total budget
- €3,000
- Country
- Spain
- Funder
- DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TERUEL
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
1 step, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
-
Check whether this is open to applications at all
The source classifies this call as “Concesión directa - instrumental” — a direct award, recorded after the funder has identified the beneficiary. — calls.procedure_type
Similar opportunities
- CONVENIO DE COLABORACIÓN ENTRE LA DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TERUEL Y LA UNIVERSIDAD DE ZARAGOZA PARA LA CÁTEDRA EDUCACIÓN Y TERRITORIO
- CONVENIO DE COLABORACIÓN ENTRE LA DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TERUEL Y EL AYUNTAMIENTO DE ALCORISA AÑO DEL PINTOR VALERO LECHA
- CONVENIO DE COLABORACIÓN ENTRE LA DIPUTACIÓN PROVINCIAL DE TERUEL Y LA FUNDACIÓN SANTA MARÍA DE ALBARRACIN 2026
- Subvención nominativa a favor del Ayuntamiento de Torrelavega destinada al Programa de Educación Infantil, Primer ciclo (aulas de dos años). Ejercicio 2026.
- Concesión de subvención directa al Centro Público de Educación Especial “Arboleda” para la financiación de gastos de conservación, mantenimiento y vigilancia del centro.
- Concesión directa de subvención al Ministerio del Interior-Dirección General de la Guardia Civil-Comandancia de la Guardia Civil en Teruel, para la financiación de obras de reparación y reformas de casas cuartel de la provincia de Teruel
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://www.infosubvenciones.es/bdnstrans/api/convocatorias?numConv=934984
- Document fingerprint
d5b75ed7523764c7(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://236ws.dpteruel.es/estatico/boletines/2024/29mayo.pdf#page=8 on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-13 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concesión directa - instrumental on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Subvención directa al Ayuntamiento de Cantavieja para sufragar gastos de conservación, mantenimiento y vigilancia de la Escuela Hogar de dicho municipio. on
Data source
Origen de los datos: Intervención General de la Administración del Estado.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.