«Προμήθεια ηλεκτρολογικού υλικού, λαμπτήρων και φωτιστικών για το έτος 2027»
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
«Προμήθεια ηλεκτρολογικού υλικού, λαμπτήρων και φωτιστικών για το έτος 2027»
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €77,225
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΣ ΔΙΟΥ - ΟΛΥΜΠΟΥ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Zakup energii elektrycznej dla oświetlenia ulicznego i obiektów gminnych na okres od 01.01.2027 r. do 31.12.2027 r.
- Zakup (dostawa) energii elektrycznej na rok 2027 wraz z usługą dystrybucyjną
- Zakup i dostawa energii elektrycznej do obiektów Gminy Ozorków oraz jednostek organizacyjnych w 2027 roku
- Dostawa materiałów eksploatacyjnych, wodociągowych i kanalizacyjnych na potrzeby Urzędu Gminy na 2027 rok
- Προμήθεια φωτιστικών σωμάτων, λαμπτήρων και ηλεκτρολογικού υλικού κλπ
- Όροι Επαναπροκήρυξης Προμήθειας λαμπτήρων οδοφωτισμού και κτιριακών εγκαταστάσεων, φωτιστικών σωμάτων, υλικών οδοφωτισμού και εν γένει ηλεκτρολογικού υλικού για τα έτη 2026 και 2027.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ1Φ9Ω9Δ-ΚΚΜ
- Document fingerprint
faee84f4278e5050(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ1Φ9Ω9Δ-ΚΚΜ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 77225.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-15 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as «Προμήθεια ηλεκτρολογικού υλικού, λαμπτήρων και φωτιστικών για το έτος 2027» on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.