Empreitada de Reabilitação do Edifício Ginasiano - Reparação de Danos Causados por Inundação.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Empreitada de Reabilitação do Edifício Ginasiano - Reparação de Danos Causados por Inundação.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €15,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- GAIURB - Urbanismo e Habitação, EEM
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de edificação “Edifício António Gomes Madeira”
- Empreitada de Reabilitação dos Edifícios de Restauração e Serviços
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de Estações Elevatórias de Águas Residuais
- Empreitada de Reabilitação do Edifício das Piscinas dos Bombeiros Voluntários de Guimarães
- Empreitada de Reabilitação da Cobertura do Edifício da EAS
- Empreitada de Reabilitação de Edifícios no Âmbito do Projeto 1.º Direito.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-09-10 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-27 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- status changed from open to closed on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/166/419971359.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 15000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-09-10 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.