AR066 E1.2 Remodelação das instalações elétricas e automação de Alvarenga, Canelas, Moldes, Lever e Crestuma
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AR066 E1.2 Remodelação das instalações elétricas e automação de Alvarenga, Canelas, Moldes, Lever e Crestuma
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €450,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- SIMDOURO - Saneamento do Grande Porto, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AA062 P1 Aquisição de Serviços para a Elaboração do Projecto Reabilitação da Cobertura da estação Elevatória Lever Montante
- Reabilitação das instalações elétricas da marina e edifício de apoio na Mexilhoeira da Carregação
- REMODELAÇÃO NAS INSTALAÇÕES DOS EDIFÍCIOS DO J.I E DO 1º CEB DE AZURARA
- AA056 E8.2 e AA020 E1.2 Elaboração de projeto, fornecimento, instalação, produção, operação e manutenção de energia fotovoltaica na AdDP 6.ª fase e empreitada de reabilitação da cobertura do CoCoDAFF
- REMODELAÇÃO DE REDES DE ABASTECIMENTO DE ÁGUA 1ª FASE
- Prestação de Serviço para manutenção e assistência técnica aos postos de transformação e grupos eletrogéneos, e de Responsabilidade Técnica pela exploração das instalações elétricas
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-23 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-12 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/197/419975301.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 450000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-23 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-12 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.