ΕΤΗΣΙΑ ΠΡΟΛΗΠΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΟΡΓΑΝΩΝ ΠΕΔΙΟΥ 2026-2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΕΤΗΣΙΑ ΠΡΟΛΗΠΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΟΡΓΑΝΩΝ ΠΕΔΙΟΥ 2026-2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €35,503
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΔΗΜΟΤΙΚΗ ΕΠΙΧΕΙΡΗΣΗ ΥΔΡΕΥΣΗΣ ΑΠΟΧΕΤΕΥΣΗΣ ΠΑΤΡΑΣ ΔΕΥΑΠ
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Technisch onderhoud instellingen 2027-2032
- Asysta techniczna i konserwacja systemu OTAGO 2026-2027
- SEGURO MUNICIPAL DE SAÚDE - PERÍODO 2026/2027
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ:«Συντήρηση οδικού δικτύου έτους 2026»
- MANUTENZIONE STRAORDINARIA DEI GUARD RAIL - ANNO 2026
- ΕΤΗΣΙΑ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΑΝΕΛΚΥΣΤΗΡΩΝ
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΩΙ8ΟΡΑΣ-ΛΓΤ
- Document fingerprint
579c1d80fc41b405(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΨΩΙ8ΟΡΑΣ-ΛΓΤ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 35503.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-19 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΕΤΗΣΙΑ ΠΡΟΛΗΠΤΙΚΗ ΣΥΝΤΗΡΗΣΗ ΟΡΓΑΝΩΝ ΠΕΔΙΟΥ 2026-2027 on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.