Ligação Elétrica Subterrânea a 60 kV da Nova Subestação das Virtudes 60/6,6 kV
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Ligação Elétrica Subterrânea a 60 kV da Nova Subestação das Virtudes 60/6,6 kV
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €2,125,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- EEM - Empresa de Electricidade da Madeira, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Pārvietojamo transformatoru apakšstaciju iegāde (630 kVA) / Acquisition of mobile transformer substations 630 kVA
- Fornecimento, Montagem e Comissionamento dos Equipamentos Elétricos AT/MT/SPCC/SA da Nova Subestação das Virtudes 60/6,6kV
- Aquisição de Ligadores BT 6kV e Elétrodos de Terra
- Empreitada de Construção do Edifício de Comando da Nova Subestação da Ponta Delgada 30/6,6 kV
- Interligação Subterrânea Dupla a 30kV entre os Postos de Corte do Loiral e da Bica da Cana, e entre a Subestação do Caniço e a Zona do Porto Novo
- Empreitada de Conceção-Construção de uma Subestação Elétrica AT GIS 60/30 KV – 60/15 KV - 65MVA no Porto de Leixões
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-11-19 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-10-22 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from open to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/10/205/419975882.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 2125000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-11-19 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-10-22 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as open on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.