ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΚΑΘΕΤΗΡΕΣ 2"
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΚΑΘΕΤΗΡΕΣ 2"
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Πρόχειρος
- Published
- Total budget
- €14,833
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΝΟΜ.ΓΕΝ. ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΒΟΛΟΥ 'ΑΧΙΛΛΟΠΟΥΛΕIO'
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Προμήθεια "ΒΙΟΙΑΤΡΙΚΟΣ ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΣ"
- AQUISIÇÃO DE DIVERSOS CONTENTORES II
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΠΑΓΙΟΥ ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΥ ΤΕΠ
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΙΑΤΡΙΚΑ ΒΟΗΘΗΜΑΤΑ" Μ529/2026
- AQUISIÇÃO DE DIVERSOS FILTROS II
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ ΣΥΣΤΗΜΑ ΔΙΠΛΟΥ ΣΑΚΟΥ
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ3ΥΜ4690ΒΩ-Φ7Ι
- Document fingerprint
6240fc14213f372d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/Ψ3ΥΜ4690ΒΩ-Φ7Ι on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 14833.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-11 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Πρόχειρος on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑ "ΚΑΘΕΤΗΡΕΣ 2" on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.