Διακήρυξη 108/2026 προμήθειας ιατροτεχνολογικού εξοπλισμού για το Γ.Ν.Θ. «Ιπποκράτειο»
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Διακήρυξη 108/2026 προμήθειας ιατροτεχνολογικού εξοπλισμού για το Γ.Ν.Θ. «Ιπποκράτειο»
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €419,354.84
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΠΕΡ.ΓΕΝ. ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ 'ΙΠΠΟΚΡΑΤΕΙO'
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 10/TP/2026. DOSTAWA PRODUKTÓW FARMACEUTYCZNYCH, MATERIAŁÓW SZEWNYCH, OPATRUNKÓW ORAZ INNYCH ARTYKUŁÓW NA POTRZEBY MEDYCZNE ZAMAWIAJĄCEGO
- ΠΡΟΜΗΘΕΙΑΣ ΙΑΤΡΟΤΕΧΝΟΛΟΓΙΚΟΥ ΕΞΟΠΛΙΣΜΟΥ ΑΡ. ΔΙΑΚ. 14/2026
- Διακήρυξη 86/2026 προμήθειας ενδοσκοπικού υλικού.
- Διακήρυξη 10/26 Προμήθεια Συστήματος Επεξεργασίας Νερού της ΜΤΝ του 251 ΓΝΑ
- Διακήρυξη για υπηρεσίες ανάπτυξης ψηφιακών υπηρεσιών & ενίσχυση ψηφιακών υποδομών του ΓΝΘ Ιπποκράτειο
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ για την προμήθεια «Εξοπλισμού Τμήματος Επειγόντων και Τακτικών Ιατρείων του Νοσοκομείου Κορίνθου»
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΒ4Π469067-ΨΣΩ
- Document fingerprint
012486e042bf840b(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/ΡΒ4Π469067-ΨΣΩ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 419354.84 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-14 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Διακήρυξη 108/2026 προμήθειας ιατροτεχνολογικού εξοπλισμού για το Γ.Ν.Θ. «Ιπποκράτειο» on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.