Διακήρυξη για υπηρεσίες ανάπτυξης ψηφιακών υπηρεσιών & ενίσχυση ψηφιακών υποδομών του ΓΝΘ Ιπποκράτειο
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Διακήρυξη για υπηρεσίες ανάπτυξης ψηφιακών υπηρεσιών & ενίσχυση ψηφιακών υποδομών του ΓΝΘ Ιπποκράτειο
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Ανοικτός
- Published
- Total budget
- €945,419.68
- Country
- Greece
- Funder
- ΠΕΡ.ΓΕΝ. ΝΟΣΟΚΟΜΕΙΟ ΘΕΣΣΑΛΟΝΙΚΗΣ 'ΙΠΠΟΚΡΑΤΕΙO'
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Διακήρυξη 108/2026 προμήθειας ιατροτεχνολογικού εξοπλισμού για το Γ.Ν.Θ. «Ιπποκράτειο»
- Διακήρυξη αριθ. 772/2026 για τη συντήρηση και την τεχνική και λειτουργική υποστήριξη των υποδομών και εξωτερικών χώρων του Δ.Π.Θ.
- Prestação de Serviços para Continuidade e Expansão do Projeto de Criação de Unidade de Saúde Baseada em Valor e Saúde Digital
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de desenvolvimento tecnológico para manutenção evolutiva/corretiva dos canais digitais do SNS 24 (20260045)
- ΔΙΑΚΗΡΥΞΗ 18/2026 ΔΗΜΟΣΙΟΥ ΑΝΟΙΚΤΟΥ ΗΛΕΚΤΡΟΝΙΚΟΥ ΔΙΑΓΩΝΙΣΜΟΥ ,κάτω των ορίων Για την ανάθεση της τεχνικής υποστήριξης των πληροφοριακών εφαρμογών (Διαχείριση Εργαστηρίων, Διαχείριση Ασθενή), για την κάλυψη των αναγκών του Νοσοκομείου για δύο (2) έτη, σύμφωνα με το Παράρτημα I΄ της παρούσης διακήρυξης
- (DAG) Aquisição de serviços de transformação digital, migração de dados, formação e implementação de sistemas de cuidados de saúde na APDP [20250479]
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/6ΜΡΕ469067-ΡΨΛ
- Document fingerprint
f7615a6edd7d8c09(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://diavgeia.gov.gr/decision/view/6ΜΡΕ469067-ΡΨΛ on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 945419.68 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-09-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Ανοικτός on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Διακήρυξη για υπηρεσίες ανάπτυξης ψηφιακών υπηρεσιών & ενίσχυση ψηφιακών υποδομών του ΓΝΘ Ιπποκράτειο on
Data source
Source: Διαύγεια (Diavgeia) — Greek transparency programme, law 4727/2020.
We collected this from the source on .
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.