MELHORIA DAS CONDIÇÕES DE MOBILIDADE PEDONAL EM SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA | Rua Visconde / Rua Manuel Luis da Costa / Quarteirão Luís de Camões
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
MELHORIA DAS CONDIÇÕES DE MOBILIDADE PEDONAL EM SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA | Rua Visconde / Rua Manuel Luis da Costa / Quarteirão Luís de Camões
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €578,707.99
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de São João da Madeira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Melhoria das condições de mobilidade pedonal em S. João da Madeira / Rua Visconde/ Rua Manuel Luis da Costa/ Quarteirão Luis de Camões
- Requalificação de arruamentos da envolvente à N. Sra da Conceição-Fase 1-Travessa de São Mamede, Rua Cristóvão Madeira Pinto, Rua Padre Filipe Borges, Rua José Correia de Lacerda e Rua Cruz das Almas
- REABILITAÇÃO E AMPLIAÇÃO DE EDIFÍCIO PARA HABITAÇÃO A CUSTOS CONTROLADOS RUA GUERRA JUNQUEIRO - SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA
- Requalificação da Rua João Rodrigues de Morais e Rua Domingos Tarroso
- Obras de melhoria das acessibilidades para pessoas com condições de mobilidade reduzida
- Reabilitação da Rua dos Emigrantes, Rua Dr. Arlindo Vicente, Rua Jaime Pato, Rua Principal da Póvoa do Carreiro, Rua Prof. Joé Oliveira, Rua de Cabeço, Rua de Baixo, Rua da Escola e Requalificação do Largo Coração de Maria
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-06-05 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-05-06 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/05/086/419015782.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 578707.99 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-06-05 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-05-06 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.