16/CLPQ/AT/2025- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusivos de contentores
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
16/CLPQ/AT/2025- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusivos de contentores
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €648,190.66
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 17/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de contentores
- 5/CLPQ/AT/2025 - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção e suporte de equipamentos para 2025.
- CLPQ/2025/01_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos eletromecânicos
- CLPQ/2025/02_DMAN - Aquisição de serviços de manutenção corretiva e preventiva das infraestruturas de águas e águas residuais
- 48-CP-AT-2025- Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva por raios X, para controlo de bagagens e de volumes de carga aérea
- 29/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de tomografia computorizada para controlo de bagagens, carga aérea e encomendas na via postal
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/06/109/419136456.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 648190.66 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-06-06 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 16/CLPQ/AT/2025- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusivos de contentores on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.