29/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de tomografia computorizada para controlo de bagagens, carga aérea e encomendas na via postal
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
29/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de tomografia computorizada para controlo de bagagens, carga aérea e encomendas na via postal
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €3,179,532
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 17/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de contentores
- 48-CP-AT-2025- Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva por raios X, para controlo de bagagens e de volumes de carga aérea
- 16/CLPQ/AT/2025- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusivos de contentores
- 90/CP/AT/2025- AQUISIÇÃO E MANUTENÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTO MÓVEL DE INSPEÇÃO NÃO INTRUSIVA, RAIOS X, INSTALADO EM VAN, DE BAIXA ENERGIA, PARA CONTROLO BAGAGEM
- 46/CP/AT/2025- AQUISIÇÃO E MANUTENÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTO MÓVEL DE INSPEÇÃO NÃO INTRUSIVA, RAIOS X, INSTALADO EM VAN, DE BAIXA ENERGIA, PARA CONTROLO BAGAGEM
- 06/CP/AT/2025 - Aquisição de 3800 monitores de computador com docking station incorporada e 3800 teclados de computador
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/06/110/419153417.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 3179532.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-06-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as 29/CLPQ/AT/2025-Aquisição e manutenção de equipamentos de inspeção não intrusiva de tomografia computorizada para controlo de bagagens, carga aérea e encomendas na via postal on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.