Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQ 3774/2025 Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Aquisição de Infraestrutura de Videovigilância e Servidores para a ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto financiado n.º 18155).
- Aquisição da prestação de serviços de Security Operation Center (SOC)
- AQUISIÇÃO DO SISTEMA DE MONITORIZAÇÃO DE CONSUMOS E GESTÃO DE ENERGIA, PARA A ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Aquisição de serviços de coordenação de segurança em obras na ULSLA, EPE
- CI 1436/2026 Aquisição de Infraestrutura de Videovigilância e Servidores para a ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto financiado n.º 18155).
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/07/137/419308743.pdf on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-18 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.