AQ 3774/2025 Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQ 3774/2025 Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €420,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Unidade Local de Saúde de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE.
- Aquisição de Infraestrutura de Videovigilância e Servidores para a ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto financiado n.º 18155).
- CI 1436/2026 Aquisição de Infraestrutura de Videovigilância e Servidores para a ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto financiado n.º 18155).
- CI 4253/2025 Aquisição para Upgrade da Infraestrutura de Armazenamento e Backup da ULSTMAD, EPE. (Projeto Financiado n.º 28379).
- Aquisição da prestação de serviços de Security Operation Center (SOC)
- AQUISIÇÃO DO SISTEMA DE MONITORIZAÇÃO DE CONSUMOS E GESTÃO DE ENERGIA, PARA A ULSTMAD, EPE.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092807-fab4760e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2cf61aef399fc6b4(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/226/419792476.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 420000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as AQ 3774/2025 Aquisição de serviço de monitorização de segurança (SOC – Security Operations Center) para a ULSTMAD, EPE. on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:05 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.