Aquisição de licenciamento dos postos de trabalho e infraestrutura de produtividade para o ano civil de 2026, serviços do ISSA, IPRA - Região Autónoma dos Açores
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de licenciamento dos postos de trabalho e infraestrutura de produtividade para o ano civil de 2026, serviços do ISSA, IPRA - Região Autónoma dos Açores
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €491,300
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Instituto da Segurança Social dos Açores, IPRA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de serviços de licenciamento informático para os postos de trabalho e infraestrutura de produtividade para o ano civil de 2027, serviços do ISSA, IPRA - Região Autónoma dos Açores
- Aquisição de equipamento informático destinado aos serviços do ISSA, IPRA – Região Autónoma dos Açores.
- Aquisição de equipamento informático destinado aos serviços do Instituto da Segurança Social dos Açores, IPRA, na Região Autónoma dos Açores. Lote 1 - 50 Computadores; Lote 2 - 56 Monitores; Lote 3 - 39 Telefones tecnologia VOIP.
- Aquisição de Serviços de Revisão do Plano Regional de Ordenamento do Território da Região Autónoma dos Açores (PROTA).
- Aquisição, montagem e instalação de equipamentos para a oficina didática de Construção Civil do Centro de Qualificação dos Açores, IPRA (Concurso Público com Publicidade Internacional Artigo 50.º do CCP)
- Aquisição de serviços de aluguer de estruturas diversas, em regime de prestação contínua, para 2026.
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-11-29 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-11-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/212/419713184.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 491300.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-11-29 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.