Aquisição de equipamento informático destinado aos serviços do ISSA, IPRA – Região Autónoma dos Açores.
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Aquisição de equipamento informático destinado aos serviços do ISSA, IPRA – Região Autónoma dos Açores.
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Published
- Total budget
- €143,910
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Instituto da Segurança Social dos Açores, IPRA
What applying involves
2 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Aquisição de equipamento informático destinado aos serviços do Instituto da Segurança Social dos Açores, IPRA, na Região Autónoma dos Açores. Lote 1 - 50 Computadores; Lote 2 - 56 Monitores; Lote 3 - 39 Telefones tecnologia VOIP.
- Aquisição de serviços de licenciamento informático para os postos de trabalho e infraestrutura de produtividade para o ano civil de 2027, serviços do ISSA, IPRA - Região Autónoma dos Açores
- Aquisição de licenciamento dos postos de trabalho e infraestrutura de produtividade para o ano civil de 2026, serviços do ISSA, IPRA - Região Autónoma dos Açores
- Aquisição de equipamento informático
- Aquisição de equipamento informático para o Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra e Serviços de Acção Social do Politécnico de Coimbra
- Aquisição de equipamentos informáticos, no âmbito do Plano de Recuperação e Resiliência, Dimensão Resiliência, Componente 01, Investimento RE-C01-I08-RAA - Hospital Digitial - Região Autónoma Dos Açores
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261101-100105-83d54c75/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
0bf7572f3d818f7a(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url changed from https://jo.azores.gov.pt/#/pesquisa/?t=An%25C3%25BAncio%2520n.%25C2%25BA%2520407%252F2025&o=0 to — on
- deadline changed from 2025-08-02 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://jo.azores.gov.pt/#/pesquisa/?t=An%25C3%25BAncio%2520n.%25C2%25BA%2520407%252F2025&o=0 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-08-02 on
- status_basis changed from unknown to derived_window on
- status changed from unknown to closed on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 143910.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-07-21 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 01 Nov 2026 10:01:03 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.