CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA FORNECIMENTO DE UM PÓRTICO ELÉTRICO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE MÍNIMA DE 50 TONELADAS PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS NA ILHA TERCEIRA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA FORNECIMENTO DE UM PÓRTICO ELÉTRICO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE MÍNIMA DE 50 TONELADAS PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS NA ILHA TERCEIRA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €600,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Portos dos Açores, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AQUISIÇÃO DE CENTO E OITENTA CINTAS DE ELEVAÇÃO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE 20 TONELADAS, PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS, ILHA TERCEIRA
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO INTERNACIONAL AQUISIÇÃO DE CARREGADORES ELÉTRICOS E RESPETIVA INFRAESTRUTURA DE CARREGAMENTO E CONTROLO
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO COM PUBLICAÇÃO NO JOUE PARA FORNECIMENTO DE TRÊS AUTOCARROS ELÉTRICOS EQUIPADOS PARA O TRANSPORTE COLETIVO DE CRIANÇAS
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO COM PUBLICIDADE INTERNACIONAL PARA AQUISIÇÃO DE PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE TRIPULAÇÃO PARA LANCHA DE PILOTOS NO PORTO DE VELAS DE SÃO JORGE
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO SEM PUBLICIDADE INTERNACIONAL, TENDENTE À ADJUDICAÇÃO DA EMPREITADA DE OBRA PÚBLICA PARA O FORNECIMENTO E INSTALAÇÃO DE QUATRO POSTOS DE CARREGAMENTO ELÉTRICO
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA AQUISIÇÃO DE PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE TRIPULAÇÃO PARA LANCHA DE PILOTOS NO PORTO DE SÃO ROQUE DO PICO
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-11-30 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-11-03 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/212/419720417.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 600000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-11-30 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-03 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.