AQUISIÇÃO DE CENTO E OITENTA CINTAS DE ELEVAÇÃO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE 20 TONELADAS, PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS, ILHA TERCEIRA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AQUISIÇÃO DE CENTO E OITENTA CINTAS DE ELEVAÇÃO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE 20 TONELADAS, PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS, ILHA TERCEIRA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €77,400
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Portos dos Açores, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA FORNECIMENTO DE UM PÓRTICO ELÉTRICO PARA EMBARCAÇÕES COM CAPACIDADE MÍNIMA DE 50 TONELADAS PARA O PORTO DE PIPAS NA ILHA TERCEIRA
- AQUISIÇÃO DE 32 CONTENTORES DE 3000 LITROS CAPACIDADE COM ACESSO CONTROLADO POR FECHO COM CHAVE
- AQUISIÇÃO DE 32 CONTENTORES DE 3000 LITROS.
- AQUISIÇÃO DE TRÊS TRATORES DE TERMINAL ELÉTRICOS COM ADAPTAÇÃO PARA REBOCAR ATRELADOS TIPO SLIPWAYTRAILER PARA EMBARCAÇÕES ATÉ SETENTA TONELADAS DE PESO, PARA OS PORTOS DE PONTA DELGADA, ANGRA DO HEROÍSMO-PIPAS E HORTA
- AQUISIÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS PARA ESCORAMENTOS E ELEVAÇÃO DE CARGAS
- AQUISIÇÃO DE VIATURA DE 3,5 TONELADAS COM CAIXA DE CARGA BASCULANTE E TAIPAIS ELEVADOS
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-12-05 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-11-07 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/11/216/419734122.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 77400.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-12-05 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-11-07 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.