Obras de Urbanização da UOPG1 UE1, UE2 e UE3 - Projeto
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Obras de Urbanização da UOPG1 UE1, UE2 e UE3 - Projeto
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €1,270,850
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Gestão e Obras do Porto, EM
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- OPERE DI RIGENERAZIONE URBANA DEL CENTRO STORICO DEL CAPOLUOGO
- OBRAS DE URBANIZAÇÃO DO LOTEAMENTO DA EDIFER, FREGUESIA DE MOREIRA
- REALIZZAZIONE, OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE LOTTO 2
- Urbanização e pavimentação de diversas ruas, na União de Freguesias de Torrados e Sousa
- Obras de melhoria das acessibilidades para pessoas com condições de mobilidade reduzida
- LAVORI DI REALIZZAZIONE OPERE DI URBANIZZAZIONE P.I.P. 4^ LOTTO – 2^STRALCIO ESECUTIVO
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260830-092825-e334bf0e/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
f89176b7d4e4859d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/02/041/418736016.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 1270850.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-02-27 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Obras de Urbanização da UOPG1 UE1, UE2 e UE3 - Projeto on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 30 Aug 2026 09:28:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.