Obras de reabilitação da cobertura, da fachada e da fração B do edifício de habitação na Travessa do Barredo, n.º 7 (EM.001.2025.036)
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Obras de reabilitação da cobertura, da fachada e da fração B do edifício de habitação na Travessa do Barredo, n.º 7 (EM.001.2025.036)
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €165,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- CMPH - DomusSocial - Empresa de Habitação e Manutenção do Município do Porto, EM
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Empreitada 23/Gebalis/2025 - Obras de reabilitação em frações de habitação municipal
- Empreitada n.º 7/DMMC/DHM/DIH/26 Reabilitação das fachadas dos edifícios sitos no Beco da Galheta, n.º 18/28 e na Travessa de José António Pereira, n. º2/12 e n. º15/25 - Processo n.º 70/CP/DGES/ND/2026
- Empreitada 70/GEBALIS/2024 ¿ Bairro Marquês de Abrantes ¿ Obras de reabilitação e conservação de edifícios lotes E, F1 a F5, G1 a G14, H1 a H7 e I
- Empreitada de reabilitação das frações habitacionais da Bragahabit E.M., por lotes
- Empreitada 33/GEBALIS/2026 - Obras de reposição de condições de habitabilidade de frações de habitação municipal
- 25EP00007631-Empreitada de reabilitação da cobertura do edifício de São João Novo, nº 29 Porto
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142325-663c8af1/anuncios2025.json
- Document fingerprint
2d34b9e88c6e4789(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2025-04-29 to — on
- published_on changed from 2025-04-09 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2025/04/070/418923523.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 165000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2025-04-29 on
- published_on first recorded as 2025-04-09 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:23 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.