Confeção e distribuição de refeições nos estabelecimentos de ensino do pré-escolar e do 1.º CEB - Ano Letivo 2026/2027
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Confeção e distribuição de refeições nos estabelecimentos de ensino do pré-escolar e do 1.º CEB - Ano Letivo 2026/2027
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €349,254.40
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Município de Cinfães
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Confeção e fornecimento de refeições escolares ano letivo 2026/2027
- Confeção e fornecimento de refeições escolares ano letivo 2025/2026
- Confeção e fornecimento diário de refeições nos refeitórios escolares dos estabelecimentos de Educação Pré-Escolar, de Ensino Básico (1º, 2º e 3º Ciclos) e Ensino Secundário, durante o mês de setembro de 2026.
- Fornecimento de refeições para os estabelecimentos de educação pré-escolar, do 1º, 2º e 3º CEB e do Ensino Secundário do concelho de Ovar, no ano escolar 2026/2027.
- Fornecimento de refeições em refeitórios escolares, durante os anos letivos 2026/2027 e 2027/2028, por lotes
- Prestação de Serviços no Âmbito do Programa de Generalização do Fornecimento de Refeições Escolares aos Alnos do 1.º CEB e às Crianças do Pré-Escolar de Apoio à Família - Ano Letivo 2026/2027
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-06-04 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-05-05 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/05/086/419959727.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 349254.40 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-06-04 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-05-05 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.