CLPQ623/OA/2026_Serviços de consultoria para definição da arquitetura processual, funcional e da experiência de utilização de Sistema de Informação da Ordem dos Advogados
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
CLPQ623/OA/2026_Serviços de consultoria para definição da arquitetura processual, funcional e da experiência de utilização de Sistema de Informação da Ordem dos Advogados
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €330,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Ordem dos Advogados
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- Polska – Usługi informatyczne: konsultacyjne, opracowywania oprogramowania, internetowe i wsparcia – System informacji prawnej
- PR2026/2675 - Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Funcional visando a reestruturação dos sistemas de informação e dos processos transversais das áreas organizacionais
- 2025_061CP - Aquisição de serviços de consultoria informática para a gestão e administração de sistemas operativos de computadores e sistemas centralizados de impressão
- 2025_062CLPQ Aquisição de Serviços de Consultoria Estratégica para a Elaboração do Plano Estratégico de sistemas de Informação e Plano de Continuidade de Negócio para a AdP.
- Consultoria na Área de Tecnologias de Informação e Conhecimento para Apoio a Projetos em Curso e Desenvolvimento de Novos Projetos
- [DAG] Aquisição de serviços de consultoria para o projeto de avaliação de conformidade e de interoperabilidade de apps e sistemas de informação para o pilar 3 (PRR) [20260080]
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261025-100557-3458a85b/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
9605b59bd94e8119(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/07/138/419967515.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 330000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-07-20 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as CLPQ623/OA/2026_Serviços de consultoria para definição da arquitetura processual, funcional e da experiência de utilização de Sistema de Informação da Ordem dos Advogados on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 25 Oct 2026 10:05:55 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.