Prestação de serviços de manutenção para 25 Locomotivas Elétricas 5600
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
Prestação de serviços de manutenção para 25 Locomotivas Elétricas 5600
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação
- Published
- Total budget
- €65,000,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- CP COMBOIOS DE PORTUGAL, EPE
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- 052/2026 AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS DE MANUTENÇÃO PREVENTIVA E CORRETIVA DOS SISTEMA DE ELEVAÇÃO MECÂNICA EXISTENTES SOB GESTÃO
- Prestação de Serviços de Manutenção e Reparação de Viaturas Elétricas
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção de carregadores de veículos elétricos
- Prestação de serviços de manutenção para as instalações elétricas de baixa tensão
- EM-25/00094 - Empreitada de Manutenção de Logradouros Escolares
- Aquisição de serviços de manutenção para os Elevadores Elétricos/Hidráulicos, para ano 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20260906-092802-34f15a22/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
cb265a4c53300b0d(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/056/419954715.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 65000000.00 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-20 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso limitado por prévia qualificação on
- status_basis first recorded as unknown on
- status first recorded as unknown on
- title first recorded as Prestação de serviços de manutenção para 25 Locomotivas Elétricas 5600 on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Sun, 06 Sep 2026 09:28:00 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.