AA020 F1.2 Fiscalização, da Empreitada AA056 E8.2 e AA020 E1.2 Produção de energia fotovoltaica na AdDP 6ª Fase Reabilitação da cobertura do CoCoDAFF
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
AA020 F1.2 Fiscalização, da Empreitada AA056 E8.2 e AA020 E1.2 Produção de energia fotovoltaica na AdDP 6ª Fase Reabilitação da cobertura do CoCoDAFF
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €60,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Águas do Douro e Paiva, SA
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- AA056 E8.2 e AA020 E1.2 Elaboração de projeto, fornecimento, instalação, produção, operação e manutenção de energia fotovoltaica na AdDP 6.ª fase e empreitada de reabilitação da cobertura do CoCoDAFF
- Empreitada de Reabilitação das Coberturas dos Escritórios_A06
- Empreitada de instalação de 1.20MW de produção fotovoltaica para cobertura de estacionamento.
- Empreitada de Reabilitação das Infraestruturas da AdVT – Fase 6
- Fiscalização da Empreitada de Construção do Edifício de Comando da Nova Subestação da Ponta Delgada 30/6,6 kV
- Fiscalização, Coordenação de Segurança em Obra, Coordenação de Gestão da Qualidade e Gestão Ambiental e Acompanhamento Arqueológico da Empreitada de conceção-construção de unidades de produção de energia elétrica de fonte fotovoltaica
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-04-06 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-03-25 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/03/059/419955637.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 60000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-04-06 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-03-25 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.