ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 04/OP22 - 'POR UMA SALA DE AULA MELHOR' ESCOLA SECUNDÁRIA DOMINGOS REBELO
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 04/OP22 - 'POR UMA SALA DE AULA MELHOR' ESCOLA SECUNDÁRIA DOMINGOS REBELO
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €123,670
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Direção Regional da Educação e Administração Educativa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- `CONVOCATORIA PÚBLICA PARA LA CONCESIÓN DE SUBVENCIONES PARA EL DESARROLLO DE PROYECTOS DE TEATRO EN INSTITUTOS DE EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA. CURSO 2026/2027`
- SUBVENCIÓN NOMINATIVA PROGRAMACION ARTES ESCENICAS Y MUSICA EN HORARIO ESCOLAR `L`ART DE SER ESPECTADOR`_CURSO 2025-2026
- Subvención nominativa al CEIP LOS OLIVOS para el proyecto educativo "Salidas Actividades Complementarias" para el ejercicio 2026
- ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 03/OP23-24 - 'SINFONIA PARTICIPATIVA: INSTRUMENTAR O FUTURO' CONSERVATÓRIO REGIONAL DE PONTA DELGADA
- CONTRATAÇÃO DA AQUISIÇÃO DE PARTITURAS MUSICAIS PARA O ENSINO ARTÍSTICO ESPECIALIZADO DE MÚSICA - ANO LETIVO 2024/2025
- ACQUISTO DI PRODOTTI E SERVIZI A SUPPORTO DEL PROGETTO FONDI STRUTTURALI EUROPEI - PROGRAMMA OPERATIVO COMPLEMENTARE (POC) PER LA SCUOLA 2014-2020. FONDI STRUTTURALI EUROPEI - PROGRAMMA OPERATIVO COMPLEMENTARE PER LA SCUOLA 2014-2020, POC PER LA SCUOLA - OBIETTIVO SPECIFICO 10.8 - AZIONE 10.8.1 - SOTTOAZIONE 10.8.1.B2 - AVVISO PROT. N. 88643 DEL 03/06/2025 - DM N. 107 DEL 30/05/2025 — 6479442 - LOTTO 1
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-05-05 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-04-15 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/04/073/419957858.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 123670.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-05-05 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-04-15 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.