ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 03/OP23-24 - 'SINFONIA PARTICIPATIVA: INSTRUMENTAR O FUTURO' CONSERVATÓRIO REGIONAL DE PONTA DELGADA
Not stated
The official source does not say whether this call is open, so neither do we. Please check the official page before you rely on it.
ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 03/OP23-24 - 'SINFONIA PARTICIPATIVA: INSTRUMENTAR O FUTURO' CONSERVATÓRIO REGIONAL DE PONTA DELGADA
- Status
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Concurso público
- Total budget
- €93,000
- Country
- Portugal
- Funder
- Direção Regional da Educação e Administração Educativa
- Official page
- Open at the source portal
What applying involves
3 steps, all of them taken from this call's own documents.
Understand the call
- Read the call on the source portal and download its documents
- Check the amount you plan to request against the call's range
Submit
- Confirm the closing date with the source — none is stated here
Similar opportunities
- ORÇAMENTO PARTICIPATIVO 2023-24 - EDUCAÇÃO - PROJETO N.º 04/OP22 - 'POR UMA SALA DE AULA MELHOR' ESCOLA SECUNDÁRIA DOMINGOS REBELO
- Aquisição de Serviço de Transportes Escolares para Circuitos Especiais para o ano letivo 2025-2026 - CENTRO ESCOLAR DE PONTE DA BARCA
- CONTRATAÇÃO DA AQUISIÇÃO DE CADERNOS DE ATIVIDADES PARA O 1.º, 2.º, 3.º CICLOS E ENSINO SECUNDÁRIO E DE PARTITURAS MUSICAIS PARA O ENSINO ARTÍSTICO ESPECIALIZADO DE MÚSICA – ANO LETIVO 2026/2027
- Aquisição de serviços para a “ALT2030-2024-53 – CULTURA EDUCAR COM ARTE I PROGRAMA ARTISTA RESIDENTE E A MOCHILA CULTURAL
- CONCURSO PÚBLICO PARA AQUISIÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS PARA TRANSPORTE DE ALUNOS COM NECESSIDADES ESPECIFICAS INDIVIDUAIS PARA O ANO LETIVO 2025/2026
- FORNECIMENTO DE PRODUTOS ALIMENTARES PARA OS REFEITÓRIOS ESCOLARES DO AGRUPAMENTO DE ESCOLAS DE MONÇÃO – REFORÇO PARA ÚLTIMO TRIMESTRE DE 2025 E ANO CIVIL 2026
Where this came from
- Source document
- https://dados.gov.pt/s/resources/contratos-publicos-portal-base-impic-anuncios-de-2012-a-2026/20261103-142311-f954e817/anuncios2026.json
- Document fingerprint
4d80f50de41b4c44(SHA-256, first 16 hex characters)- Collected
- First recorded here
What has changed
- deadline changed from 2026-08-20 to — on
- published_on changed from 2026-08-10 to — on
- status_basis changed from derived_window to unknown on
- status changed from closed to unknown on
- url first recorded as https://files.diariodarepublica.pt/cp_hora/2026/08/153/419969514.pdf on
- currency first recorded as EUR on
- budget_total first recorded as 93000.00 on
- deadline first recorded as 2026-08-20 on
- published_on first recorded as 2026-08-10 on
- procedure_type first recorded as Concurso público on
- status_basis first recorded as derived_window on
- status first recorded as closed on
Data source
Fonte: IMPIC, I.P. — Instituto dos Mercados Públicos, do Imobiliário e da Construção, registo de contratos públicos do Portal BASE, via dados.gov.pt. Domínio Público — declared as `other-pd` ("Outra (Domínio Público)") by the publisher on each Portal BASE dataset.
We collected this from the source on .
The source last changed this record on Tue, 03 Nov 2026 14:23:09 GMT.
Personal data of natural persons has been dissociated by quiescence.eu.
This service is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by the data publishers.